How to cancel Netflix Account subscription?

You can cancel your Netflix subscription with a few easy steps for that you will need to know some basics of Netflix.

delete your account on Netflix for good, here are the steps Canceling is easy. But before you do that there is one more thing make sure to protect yourself from any data loss by following these helpful tips.

Tired of paying 14$ every month? Try the New Netflix Account Generator and enjoy Netflix with a premium account.

Netflix cancel account

How to cancel your Netflix subscription?

To cancel your subscription, go to netflix.com/cancelplan and sign in with the email address and password you used for your account. Once signed into Netflix it’s very easy. There are two options after this step either downgrade or end service entirely & keep using our plans through the next billing cycle (depending on what option works best). If paying via a third party like a wireless carrier then they will need help communicating cancellation requests.

Netflix Still Has your Personal Info and Viewing History

When you cancel your subscription, Netflix will keep all information linked to your account for 10 months. That means data such as viewing history and favorites stay accessible even after the end of that time has passed since canceling with no other choice but restarting again if they want everything deleted beforehand on their own accord-which may not always be possible depending on how much personal info was shared during signup in some cases.

The email address linked to your Netflix account must be used when requesting a new privacy policy. You will need to send an email from this particular address, so make sure you’re sending it in the correct manner. The company has not yet responded if either “privacy@netflix.” or just plain old “Netflix,” but we do know they accept these requests only through their own server–no other client-side software allowed at all (including Gmail).